Club Photos

Receiving the Shawano Optimist Club’s top awards for the 2017-2018 Optimist Year were, at right, Ryan Alexander, who received a life membership in Optimist International, and, at left, Jim Liesner, who was named Shawano Optimist of the year.In the center is Dan Mauel, the Shawano Optimist Club President for the 2018-2019 year.

2018-2019 Shawano Optimist Club Officers and Directors

Seated from left, Secretary Dawn Clark, Vice President Diane Lohff, Vice President Jim Liesner, President Dan Mauel, Treasurer Dawn Knope and immediate past president Gary Cumberland. Standing from left, directors Lorine Raddant, Jennifer Schroeder, Brian Morstad and Robyn Shingler. Not pictured are directors Ryan Koenig and Michael Johnston.