Saturday , September 19 2020
Breaking News


Shawano Optimist Club Salutes those on the Frontline. Thank You all those who are serving during this Pandemic

Shawano Optimist Club Congratulates this year’s Seniors who are moving on to Higher Education.

  • Alana Krolow
  • Sarah Mente
  • McKaylin Peters
  • Brainna Schroeder
  • Autumn VenDerLinden

The Shawano Optimist Club is very proud of your and your efforts. Because of that, we are awarding each of those named a $1000 Scholarship Grant from the Shawano Optimist Club. Ms. Warnke at the Shawano Community High School has contact information as to how and when you can collect your grant and again congratulations from the Shawano Optimist Club.

Pin It on Pinterest